Greetings!

Greetings everybody and welcome to my new blog. I’m still trying to figure out WordPress so mind the cobwebs and dust as you walk in.

Basically the writings posted here are going to be centred around GW2, where I’ve been what I’ve done. I also hope to write stories pertaining to my characters and some of them might probably be in the form of a journal. Though I’m still trying to figure out whether to write in 1st person or 3rd person. I know 3rd person is easier, but then 1st person might draw you deeper into the psyche of the character.  We shall see.

Anyway do stick around. I see loads of things twinkling on the horizon……..great things are going to happen! 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Greetings!

  1. Welcome to WP! Although it looks so much scarier than Blogger it is a total doddle to use & the mobile app is brilliant!

    In my tales I experimented with some in 1st & some in 3rd and found doing that kept people interested too – play around with expectations & have fun! 😀

    • Oh lovely! Then it’s going to be one long party and I so love parties! And adventure lots and lots of adventure……oh am thinking am gonna get hooked! :-p

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

